What would Sylvia think of Scott Adams?

The great Nicole Hollander has weighed in on l’affaire Scott Adams with “a heartfelt letter from one cartoonist to another” in Salon.  The Dilbert creator posted a hateful anti-woman rant on his blog last week; the post has since been deleted.

“I’m completely fine with earning only 80 cents for every dollar you do, I’ll let you order first at any restaurant and I’ll even open the door for you. But I can’t promise not to lose my grip and slam it on your fingers.”

Read more.

Leave a Reply

